Tự Học Làm Bánh (Tái Bản)

Cty Văn Hóa Việt Thư Tác giả Nguyễn Dzoãn Cẩm Vân NXB NXB Văn Hoá Thông Tin Năm XB 01-2010 Trọng lượng (gr) 260 Kích thước (cm) 20.5 x 14 Số trang 200 Hình thức Bìa mềm Ngôn ngữ Sách tiếng Việt

ĐỌC THỬ SÁCH

Tự Học Làm Bánh Cuốn sách này giới thiệu cách làm các món bánh sau: – Bánh bèo – Bánh nậm – Bánh xèo – Bánh xếp thịt bò – Bánh xốp nhân thịt gà – Bánh sữa chiên – Bánh tarte nhân dừa – Bánh đậu hũ chiên – Bánh bông lan yaourt …

Mindsets and Moves: Grades 1-8 : Strategies That Help Readers Take Charge

Mindsets and Moves: Grades 1-8 : Strategies That Help Readers Take Charge - EBOOK/PDF/PRC/EPUB

ĐỌC THỬ SÁCH

Mindsets & Moves is the guide to how to let go of your default roles of assigner, monitor, and inspector and instead shift to a growth mindset by following the 4Ms: *Miner: Uncovering Students’ Reading Processes (Focus: Assessment) *Mirror: Giving Feedback That Reinforces a Growth Mindset (Focus: Feedback) *Model: Showing Readers What We Do (Focus: Demonstration] *Mentor: Guiding Students to Try New Ways of Reading (Focus: Guided Practice and Coaching) Easily replicable in any setting, any time, the 4 M framework ultimately lightens the load because they allow students to monitor and direct their reading lives.
The book is full of practical examples, lessons, reading process and strategy lists, and a 35-page photo tour of exemplary reading classrooms with captions that distill best practices.

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel) (The Maze Runner Series)

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel) (The Maze Runner Series) - EBOOK/PDF/PRC/EPUB

ĐỌC THỬ SÁCH

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV’s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
  They thought the end came in a flash.
  Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population.
  The worst is yet to come.
  Mark and Trina were there when it happened.
They survived.
But now a virus is spreading.
A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.
  There is no cure.
No escape.
  They’re convinced that there’s a way to save those who are left—if they can stay alive.
Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price.
And to some you’re worth more dead than alive.
  The end is only the beginning.
  Praise for the Maze Runner series:   “[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost.”—EW.com   “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday   “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com   “Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly   “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews   “Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred From the Hardcover edition.

Tags:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,